Community of Practice The 7 Laws of Happiness

   On October 29, 2010, Employees’ of PT. Otsuka Indonesia learned useful knowledge on the 7 Laws of Happiness presented by Mr. Arvan Pradiansyah of ILM for the Community of Practice (COP) this time.

   Actually, there are 7 laws in order to achieve the happiness, therefore, we can obtain the success afterwards. The 7 laws are consisting of : Patience, Gratefulness, Simplicity, Love, Giving, Forgiving and Surrender.

   On that occasion, we have submitted some books written by Mr. Arvan Pradiansyah for some lucky employees.

Back to Top